The Maradaine Saga by Marshall Ryan Maresca is a sweeping epic of intrigue and adventure set in the sprawling city of Maradaine. With its richly imagined world, dynamic characters, and intricate plotting, the Maradaine Saga is a feast for fans of fantasy, mystery, and action.

The Maradaine Saga features four sub-series that each follow different characters as they navigate the complexities of Maradaine’s criminal underworld and political landscape. Veranix Calbert is the Thorn of Maradaine, a vigilante taking on the criminal organizations that rule the city’s streets. Satrine Rainey and Minox Welling are members of the Maradaine Constabulary, a police force trying to maintain order amidst corruption. Asti Rynax and Verci Rynax live deep in the working class parts of the Streets of Maradaine, former thieves organizing a plan to protect their homes and neighbors from powerful forces. Dayne Heldrin and Jerinne Fendall are members of the Tarian Order of the Maradaine Elite, an organization dedicated to protecting the city’s citizens.

Phase One of the Maradaine Saga is complete, and readers can now experience the full arc of this thrilling tale, as these characters and more come together to face an enormous threat to the city.

Phase Two of the Maradaine Saga is underway and promises to build on the rich foundation of its predecessor.  With the release of An Unintended Voyage (The Displaced Daughters Book One), the journey through this vivid world continues. In addition to the main novels, the Maradaine Saga Shorts series offers a closer look at the people and events of Maradaine, through shorter works of fiction that expand on the rich tapestry of this fascinating place.

Whether you are a fan of epic fantasy, mystery, or action, the Maradaine Saga is a must-read for anyone looking for a thrilling, immersive, and unforgettable adventure.