The Maradaine Saga: four intertwined series set in city of Maradaine, the spellbinding port city filled with tales of murder and magic, secrets and lies, policemen and vigilantes, misfits and criminals, scholars and sidekicks, conspiracies and deadly danger.  The saga consists of four intertwined series set amid the bustling streets and crime-ridden districts of the exotic city called Maradaine. 

Phase One consists of the first twelve books of the saga, where the four trilogies of the Thorn of Maradaine, The Maradaine Constabulary, The Streets of Maradaine and the Maradaine Elite all begin and intertwine, culminating with People of the City.

The Maradaine Saga, Phase One is best read in chronological order:

    • Thorn of Dentonhill
    • Murder of Mages
    • Holver Alley Crew
    • Way of the Shield
    • The Alchemy of Chaos
    • An Import of Intrigue
    • Lady Henterman’s Wardrobe
    • Shield of the People
    • The Imposters of Aventil
    • A Parliament of Bodies
    • The Fenmere Job
    • People of the City

Purchase all the books from The Maradaine Saga, Phase One: